STATE OF MINNESOTA IN SUPREME COURT

ORDER

In conformity with Laws 1947, Chapter 498, now coded as Minn. St. 480.051 to 480.057, the following Judges of the District and Municipal Courts of this state and members of the bar of this state are hereby appointed to assist this court in considering and preparing such rules, or amendments of existing rules, as it may adopt under Laws 1947, Chapter 498, to regulate the pleadings, practice, procedure, and forms thereof in civil actions in all courts of this state other than probate courts:

District Judge James M. Lynch, St. Paul
District Judge Bruce C. Stone, Minneapolis
Municipal Judge Herbert E. Wolner, Minneapolis
Oscar Adamson, II, Minneapolis
William J. Baudler, Austin
G. Alan Cunningham, Minneapolis
Cyrus A. Field, Fergus Falls
Conrad M. Fredin, Duluth
Edward M. Glennon, St. Paul
Henry Halladay, Minneapolis
B. Warren Hart, St. Paul
James L. Hetland, Jr., Minneapolis
Leonard J. Keyes, St. Paul
John E. Simonett, Little Falls

The committee will meet in the conference room of the Supreme Court in the State Capitol, in the City of St. Paul, Minnesota, on Saturday, May 6, 1972, at 9:30 a.m. to organize by the selection of its own chairman and such other officers as it may deem necessary and to consider the transaction of such other business as may come before it.

Dated April 24, 1972.

BY THE COURT:

FILED

APR 24 1972

JOHN McCARTHY

Chief Justice.